Ryan Adams | Wednesdays CD+LP + 7" Bundle

€ 35,00

Inclusief BTW. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij het afrekenen (tenzij anders aangegeven).


CD and Extended LP will be released on March 19, 2021

Pre-order Now!
Grammy nominated artist Ryan Adams has released a new album ‘Wednesdays’, his first in three years, 17th in total, and the first in a trilogy of work.
While the album is already available digitally, a CD and LP will be released on March 19, 2021. The LP will include an extra 7” single with 2 bonus tracks that are exclusive to the vinyl.
Receiving acclaim from fans and critics alike, this album heralds a new era for Adams and explores the complex heart of Ryan, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak.
The first album release in a trilogy, ‘Wednesdays’ arrived with ease when the prolific singer-songwriter was in New York a few winters back working on another album. For Adams, ‘Wednesdays’ is very much a “back to basics song-writer experience” as he explored the infinite possibilities of the piano and guitar, bared his soul and instead of trying to force a narrative, let the experience be what it was and accept something entirely different. The narrative is personal and intimate. His raw, powerful vocals and brutally honest lyrics are showcased in his own inimitable style.

Includes complimentary album download with purchase from this store. The two 7” bonus tracks are analog-only, and these are not included in the download file.

Track List (CD): 
1. I’m Sorry And I Love You
2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You
3. When You Cross Over
4. Walk In The Dark
5. Poison & Pain
6. Wednesdays
7. Birmingham
8. So, Anyways
9. Mamma
10. Lost In Time
11. Dreaming You Backwards

Track List (LP + 7”):
A1. I’m Sorry And I Love You
A2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You
A3. When You Cross Over
A4. Walk In The Dark
A5. Poison & Pain
B1. Wednesdays
B2. Birmingham
B3. So, Anyways
B4. Mamma
B5. Lost In Time
B6. Dreaming You Backwards
C1. It’s Not That Kind Of Night (vinyl-only bonus track)
D1. Sunflowers (vinyl-only bonus track)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.

translation missing: nl.products.product.order_dayNames
translation missing: nl.products.product.order_monthNames
Niet genoeg voorraad. Nog maar [max] over.

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Voeg een notitie toeWijzig notitie
Voeg een kortingscode toe

Voeg een kortingscode toe

De kortingscode kan ingevoerd worden bij het afrekenen