Sold out

Racoon | Live At HMH Amsterdam - Theatre Show 2CD

€ 9,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


About a year ago brought Racoon their sixth studio album ' All In Good Time ', that - like its predecessor ' Liverpool Rain ' - soon the gold status. With Platinum-singles as "Brick By Brick" and "Shoes or Lightning ' scored the band some Bangers of hits.
Meanwhile, the band was not silent. After a sold out tour along the large Dutch halls, with one to the Ridge-filled Ziggo Dome to top it all off, followed this spring also an extensive theatre tour which was fighting for tickets. Penultimate stop during this theater tour was the Heineken Music Hall, a memorable show that was recorded in its entirety for the second live album by the band.

The new live album ' Live at HMH, Amsterdam – Theatre show 2016 ' contains classics like ' Love You More ', ' Ocean ' and ' No Mercy ' in an original new execution, played also the Racoon during this tour brand new number and instant live-hit ' Hate To Love '. Now also on plate.

CD 1
1. The Little One Falls
2. 2014
3. Brick By Brick
4. Tommy
5. Little Down
6. Don't Give Up The Fight
7. Spit Your Heart Out
8. Guilty
9. Freedom
10. Hate To Love

CD 2
1. Couple Of Guys
2. Heaven Holds A Place
3. Love You More
4. Ocean
5. Young And Wise
6. Took A Hit
7. No Mercy
8. Liverpool Rain
9. Boy Breaks Heart
10. Shoes Of Lightning
11. We Had Fun

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page